Fridays Feast

 

Appetizer
Who is the easiest person for you to talk to?

My husband

Soup
If you could live in any ancient city during the height of the quality of its society and culture, which one would you choose?

I’ve no idea. History is not my best subject!

Salad
What is the most exciting event you’ve ever witnessed?

The birth of my eldest daughter when she was placed on my chest.

Main Course
If you were a celebrity, what would you do for a publicity stunt?

Absolutely anything charitable or risque, without offending too many people.

Dessert
What do you consider the ideal age to have a first child?

I had my first at 34. It suited us. If I were to do it all again, I’d have children younger and have more!

More Feasts here

9 Comments »

  1. 1
    Nicole Says:

    awww I bet that is the best feeling to have your 1st born put in your arms. 🙂 I can’t wait!! Happy Friday!!!

  2. 2
    Yen Says:

    Great feast here! And love your Salad:) Thanks for sharing! Mine’s up too!

  3. 3
    Helena Says:

    Great feast! I knew the birth would be the most exciting to the mothers and fathers out there, how could any one top that. :>)

  4. 4
    Nicole Says:

    🙂 I have a few best friends back home too, but my hubby is actually the easiest to talk to. He’s like a girl… likes to gossip. LOL I am cooking tonight. I’ve missed 2 nights so far, so it’ll either be salmon piccata or the garlic chicken fried chicken. I made cheesy pork chops the other night and they were soooo good. It’s a good family dish. 🙂

  5. what a wonderful feast you served–wow, going to be 34 next year and hopefully will have our sixth child 🙂

  6. 6
    Ginafish Says:

    I had my first at 30 and second at 32. Over 30 is the way to go! 😀

  7. 7
    Lori Says:

    Awesome main course. I really enjoyed your feast:)

  8. 8

    Great feast – and I so understand the Salad!

  9. 9
    Mel Says:

    Came over for the feast…yummy!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

