Fridays Feast

Appetizer
How are you today?

I’m very well, thankyou!

Soup
Name 3 television shows you watch on a regular basis.

I don’t watch any regular TV  although I do enjoy The Barefoot Contessa, Masterchef Goes Large and Homes Under The Hammer.  I wouldn’t watch them every day.

Salad
What’s the scariest weather situation you’ve experienced?

Oh my God! I was petrified when we went to Blizzard Beach, Florida in June. The rain was so heavy and the lightening was so close. I met a lady called Jessie who calmed us all down (apart from Chef who thought the whole thing was hilarious)  The girls were hysterical and Spud kept his head under my armpit for a whole hour not daring to look.

Main Course
If you could wake up tomorrow morning in another country, where would you want to be?

England, in my best friends bed (if her husband is still away….or not, maybe) It would be so funny to see her face when she wakes up! She would do that pig-snorting thing she does whenever I make her laugh.

Dessert
What do you usually wear to sleep?

I wear different things depending on Chefs mood…   I like to wear my floral fleecy Dunnes Stores pyjama bottoms with a secret support top for one week a month. The rest of the month I wear little nighties.

9 Comments »

  1. 1
    Yen Says:

    Nice feast you got there!Happy FF!:)

  2. 2
    Gattina Says:

    You didn’t ask me how I am ! lol !

  3. 3
    Nicole Says:

    Hehe your best friend snorts when she laughs? I do too and it makes my friends laugh which makes me laugh harder, which makes them laugh harder… and around we go.

  4. 4
    earthpal Says:

    Guess what i just did when I read this? I laughed out laughed and I did my pig snort!!

    Love it.

  5. 5
    Nicole Says:

    TMI= too much information. Nope, I wish I did the wash in my sleep. lol The shirt just ends up in the sheets or on the floor. I do the same thing when I try to wear ear plugs. It’s weird.

  6. what a great feast. I love Barefoot Contessa too.

  7. 7

    Sorry you had such a scary experience. I have friends who live in South Florida and, to be honest, I think they’re crazy. Storms and evacuations and damage to their windows and trees seems to be annual occurrence for them.

  8. 8
    babybull40 Says:

    I Liked your answers… I might borrow this for my blog if you don’t mind…kisses..A

  9. 9
    mothemum Says:

    You play the piano much better these days!!!!!!!!! xxx


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

