Fridays Feast 165

Appetizer
If you were a dog, what breed would you be, and why?

I’d be a Red Setter. (They’re lively and frisky, aren’t they?)

Soup

What does the color purple make you think of?

Whoopi Godberg and Cadburys chocolate wrappers

Salad
Approximately how long does it take you to get ready each morning?

Half an hour if I shower, 15 mins if I don’t

Main Course
How many cousins do you have, and are you close to them?

I have a lot of cousins, but I’m only close to one. He’s so much like my brothers!

Dessert
Take your initials (first, middle, last) and come up with something else those letters could stand for. (Example: SFO = Sweet Funny Otter)

 I don’t have a middle name, so I’ll use my confirmation name

Chocolate And Beer !

Don’t forget to call into these Feasting Beasts before you log off!

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Coco Says:

    Cadbury’s chocolate… of course! I totally forgot about that 😀

  2. 2
    Caledonia Says:

    I forgot about Cadbury’s as well!

  3. 3
    Yen Says:

    Ohhh..yup,Cadbury choco’s! Nice feast:)

  4. 4
    Ginafish Says:

    Chocolate and Beer? Cadburys? Where’s my stash of chocolate??! You made me hungry! 🙂

  5. 5
    T & N Says:

    Totally agree with your soup!!
    Naomi
    http://3foldcord.wordpress.com

  6. 6
    beccy Says:

    The colour purple….my purple docs and Alice Walker!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

