Archive for October 21st, 2007

Genius

October 21, 2007

Never has a man made such an impression on me (musically) I just think Gary Barlow is the best thing since Lennon and McCartney.

 Click here for the vid…

A Foodie Blog

October 21, 2007

 I’ve been working on another blog for the last couple of days. I have a Blogger account now, and hope it turns out ok.

 I’ll be using it only for foodie posts and will leave WordPress for the fun stuff!

Bear with me while I get it sorted

 Misslionheart♥

Fun Monday

October 21, 2007

This week’s Fun Monday is being hosted by WT, he wants to see some clothing art. That’s tee shirts, baseball caps, hoodies, sports uniforms or any bit of clothing that you or your kids own that has interesting, funny or artistic graphics.

I’m not participating this week. I’ve handed this one over to my daughter, Pencil. Take a look what she dug up for this weeks task. Click ‘My Little Scribbles’