Fridays Feast 166

Appetizer
Name a great website you would recommend to others.

~Google Earth. I could spend days on it!

Soup
On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 as highest), how often do you dream at night?

~4 I do dream, but can’t remember my dreams unless they are very weird or frightening!

Salad
Did you have a pet as a child?  If so, what kind and what was its name?

~We had a budgie called Danny Boy, cats called Enoch and Rupert and kittens called Eeny, Meeny, Miny and Mo. We also had a little Jack Russell called Paddy but he was vicious so went back to the kennel…

Main Course
If you had the chance to star in a commercial, what would you choose to advertise?

~Sexy underwear for over 40’s

Dessert
What is your favorite kind of hard candy?

~I don’t eat hard candy. I once found a tooth in a candy I was eating. Mine of course. The sweet pulled it right out and I’ve never touched one since. 

.。.:*・゜゜・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*:.。. .
゜゜・*:.。. .。.:*・゜

More Tasty Feasts here

14 Comments »

  1. 1
    Melody Says:

    Great feast!
    We share the same soup, hehe.

  2. 2
    Irene Says:

    What a witty lady! Love your main course and dessert! Nice meeting you, won’t you stop by?

  3. 3
    Judy Says:

    Happy Friday! We have two budgies… both blue. My grandmother had a green and yellow one growing up, but I love the blue ones. Ours are “Kee-kee” and “Sky”. And… if you find some really great sexy undies for the over-40 crowd.. let me know, ‘kay???

    Have a great weekend.

  4. 4
    Elizabeth Says:

    I babysat a budgie in college named Peteybird. I asked my friend to take him back right away and rename him Pottymouth LOL. Love your feast!

    Mine is at Thought Suite

  5. 5
    Nicole Says:

    Nice main course! LOL Hope you are doing well. 🙂

  6. Oh how I love google earth too!! Great feast this week–have a pleasant Friday.

  7. 7

    Love the name choice of “Danny Boy”
    [PS….now that piece of ART for your Foodie Bog is funny!!! *giggles*]

    Happy Feasting

  8. 8
    Ginafish Says:

    What confidence to model underwear! At any age! 😀

  9. 9
    Patti Says:

    Oh! Your dessert totally grossed me out until I read on that it was your own! Ugh! 😉 Happy happy Friday!

  10. 10
    art Says:

    Happy Feast Day. Scary Dessert!

  11. 11
    Jodi Says:

    Great feast! I would swear off sweets if I found my tooth in them as well! Yikes!

  12. 12
    beccy Says:

    I worry about pulling a tooth out on chocolate eclairs or bon bons but come a long car journey and I just can’t resist!

  13. 13
    comedyplus Says:

    Jack Russell are weird dogs. I think they all need to be on Prozac. I can see why you don’t eat hard candy. Have a great FF and weekend. 🙂

  14. 14

    Great feast!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

