Witty Wednesday

An elderly man walks into a confessional. The following conversation
ensues:

Man: “I am 92 years old, have a wonderful wife of 70 years, many
children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren. Yesterday, I picked
up two college girls, hitchhiking. We went to a motel, where I had sex
with each of them three times.”

Priest: “Are you sorry for your sins?”
 
Man: “What sins?”

Priest: “What kind of a Catholic are you?”

Man: “I’m Jewish.”

Priest: “Why are you telling me all this?”

Man: “I’m 92 years old … I’m telling everybody.”

Here’s another…

There once was a religious young woman who went to Confession. Upon
entering the confessional, she said, “Forgive me, Father, for I have
sinned.”
The priest said, “Confess your sins and be forgiven.”
The young woman said, “Last night my boyfriend made mad passionate love to
me seven times.”
The priest thought long and hard and then said, “Squeeze seven lemons
into a glass and then drink the juice.”
The young woman asked, “Will this cleanse me of my sins?”
The priest said, “No, but it will wipe that smile off of your face.”

And don’t forget to go here to vote for my entry on the Foodie Joust soon…..  Thanks!

 
 

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    beccy Says:

    Lol, very funny!

  2. 2
    chrisb Says:

    I especially like the second one~ (spluttering my coffee)!!

  3. 3
    Debbie Says:

    Those were too funny. I can’t wait to tell my hubby when he gets home. 😀


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

