Witty Wednesday (my 5th)

 

 A young Dublin man told his doctor that he could no longer do as much around the house as he used to. His wife was heavily into tennis and seemed to be around less frequently. He didn’t have the energy for any chores.

The doctor gave him a thorough examination and at the end the guy said: “OK, doc, I can take it. Tell me in plain English, what’s wrong with me?”

“Well” said the doctor, “in plain English, you’re just lazy”

“OK” said the guy “now give me the medical term so I can tell my wife”

More Funnies Here

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisb Says:

    I recognise the person in that photo!!

  2. 2
    beccy Says:

    I recognise that young Dublin guy!!!!

    That’s some sexy chick in the photo!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

