Fridays Feast 168

Appetizer
Which snack do you like to get when you go to the movies?

I dont go to the movies!

Soup
What year did you start using the internet?

2006

Salad
What is your first name in Pig Latin? (Here’s how to speak it if you don’t already know!)

 I’ll have to look at this again….

Main Course
Name something you are picky about.

Litter and spelling

Dessert
Fill in the blanks: I ____ ____ yesterday and I ____ ____ today.

I kissed Chef yesterday and I kissed him today.

12 Comments »

  1. 1
    melli Says:

    Lucky Chef, me thinks!

  2. 2
    amyszoo Says:

    Wow! You are a newbie at this internet gig!

    http://amysblahblahblogging.blogspot.com

  3. kissing chef sounds like fun!! Great feast this week–enjoy your weekend.

  4. 4
    chrisb Says:

    You saved the best till last!!

  5. 5
    earthpal Says:

    You kissed him twice in one day? Don’t let my hubby know that.

    It’s about time he dragged you to the cinema to see a sloppy romance movie.

  6. 6

    I *hate * going to the ‘flicks’…..

  7. 7
    Ellen Says:

    I’m not found of movie theaters myself.
    I think your name is
    issmay ionlay earthay
    but I’m no expert
    http://happywonderer.wordpress.com/2007/11/08/friday-feast-9/

  8. 8
    Raggedy Says:

    Kisses! Woohoo!
    Great Feast!
    Thank you for feasting with me.
    Have a wonderful Weekend!
    TGIF
    *^_^
    (=’:’=)
    (“)_ (“)Š
    Raggedy

  9. 9
    earthpal Says:

    Who said you could have the weekend off MissyL? Get blogging!

  10. 10

    I posted on my Food Blog! Sheesh! 😆

  11. 11
    babybull40 Says:

    That is really cute meme..I hope you are all well..

  12. 12
    Sue Says:

    I’m impressed you’ve only been on the internet for such a short time too.

    BTW How much vinegar to do the poached eggs. 🙂 Fanks.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

