Fridays Feast 169

Appetizer
What was your first “real” job?

Hairdressing, although I trained in barwork and silver-service waitressing part-time, too

Soup
Where would you go if you wanted to spark your creativity?

Right here!

Salad
Complete this sentence: I am embarrassed when…

I leave the house undressed

Main Course
What values did your parents instill in you?

Honesty and hard work

Dessert
Name 3 fads from your teenage years.

Rubiks cube, punk rock and erm….that’s all I can remember!

 

More feasts here

10 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisb Says:

    LOl I’m surprised at your embarrassment! but I guess you keep the undressed state for home and blog!!!

  2. 2

    Oh lordy….love your salad…I almost choked with laughter. And Rubik’s cube, I still can only get two sides done. LOL

  3. 3

    rubiks cube baffled me forever but my hubby conquered the darned thing….awesome that your blog inspires you. Loved your feast. and the song is so sweet and powerful.

  4. I LOVE the 80’s picture!! You made my day with that one!! And have you ever left the house undressed? 🙂 Have a lovely weekend.

  5. 5
    beccy Says:

    How did we ever think that hair like that looked good!

  6. 6
    Alix Says:

    I love that picture!
    Do you often leave home undressed??

  7. 7
    Nicole Says:

    Great Friday’s Feast! I love the 80’s pic – good times! lol 🙂

  8. 8
    earthpal Says:

    Great pic. That hair makes me cringe. Lol.

  9. 9
    palofmine Says:

    Nice Friday post! I posted mine, please come by and visit!

  10. 10
    liza Says:

    I liked your dessert. It’s about my ‘age’ too. Have a happy weekend!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

