Family comes first

You may be thinking my blog is quiet. Well, I haven’t been posting as much as usual. 

   You see, my brother is very sick and he’s been on my mind for a couple of weeks now and I’ve just not wanted to post. He’s in hospital in England.  I’m going to see him tomorrow and staying with one of my sisters in Brighton. Hopefully, on my return, I’ll be back to normal, posting regularly and putting the smiles back on your faces.

 Please say a little prayer that ‘Lambsie’ gets well very soon….

Thankyou xx

 

13 Comments »

  1. 1

    Hope all goes well for your brother. Thinking good thoughts for both of you.

  2. 2
    Michelle Says:

    will definitely keep your brother in my prayers that he gets well soon – and you too for safe travels.

  3. 3
    earthpal Says:

    Big hugs to you hon. And to baby brother.

    You know where I am . . . .

    xxxx

  4. 4
    núria Says:

    I do hope your brother gets well soon! There’s no better medicine than family warm.

    If you come over to Barcelona I can give you an Iberian Acorn ham shop’s address so that (if you want) get some back to Ireland, this is also something that helps to see life in colours when you don’t feel alright. 😉

  5. 5
    Alix Says:

    Hope your brother is better soon, thinking good thoughts for you both.
    Safe trip

  6. 6
    helenl Says:

    Prayers are on the way. Hope he’s soon better.

  7. 7
    babybull40 Says:

    Hearfelt prayers to him and your family… hugs..xoxox

  8. 8
    Tricia Says:

    I’m sorry to hear that your brother is sick. I hope he returns to good health soon and that your trip is uneventful.

  9. 9
    Nicole Says:

    Friend, I hope your brother gets better soon. You are in my thoughts. hugs xx

  10. 10

    I’m so sorry to hear about your brother. Well wishes and prayers your way!

  11. 11
    Express Says:

    Well, today is Saturday Missy! How is your brother doing? Hope he is doing much better and hope you are also. Love from Ca.

  12. 12
    Sue Says:

    Sorry to hear about your brother, hope he’s getting better. You take care of yourself too.

    Hugs

    Sue xx

  13. 13
    chrisb Says:

    Just back from holiday and catching up. I do hope your brother is making good progress. Thinking of you both.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

