Day 9

Dudes, check out my Roasted Vegetable Jumble on my foodie blog.

.

A blind man walks into a bar and sits down. He orders a pint from the barman and says to him,
.
 “Do you want to hear a blonde joke?”
.
Barman “Before you do so just let me tell youthat I’m a blonde, the pro-wrestler on your right is blonde, the strong man on your left is blonde, the judo black-belt behind you is blonde, the girl with the rotweiller is blonde. Now!! Do you still want to tell that joke?!!!!”
.
Blind Man “No, not if I’m going to have to explain it 5 times!”

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisb Says:

    I’m chuckling at the ‘blonde’joke. I love the look of your roast veg I have something in mind like that for us today, to accompany some lamb.

    Mmm….We love lamb. I have a 2.4 kilo leg in the fridge to cook on Sunday. Why not post pics Chris?

  2. 2
    mothemum Says:

    Hey Sis, I’m doing veg as well, tonight!! Spooky…

    Yes, Sis, but mine was edible! 😆


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

