Monday 14th~It’s fun!

Funmonday

 

For today’s Fun Monday, I want to hear about a web site that’s changed your life. A web site that you can’t live without. A web site whose inventor you’d like to see win a McArthur Genius Grant. A lot of people have said that they didn’t think they could narrow it down to one, and that’s okay. A top-5 list or a top-3 list is completely acceptable
*   *   *  
 I can narrow it down to one! There aren’t any sites I can’t do without, but this one, I find very helpful when looking for recipe ideas for my food blog.
Group Recipes is a great site for cooks of any ability. I have made lots of friends here and we share recipes.
(Thanks to Ann for hosting this weeks Fun Monday, even though mine was so short and sweet!)

13 Comments »

  1. 1
    cynthia Says:

    I love cooking sites. I will check it out!

  2. 2
    Joy T. Says:

    I’ll have to check these out, I LOVE cooking and recipe sites!

  3. 3
    Ann Says:

    Nice font too. 🙂 I haven’t heard of that site, but I’ll need to take a look. Having a laptop in the kitchen has pretty much eliminated the need for cookbooks!

  4. 4

    Good site – now that I will very soon have a working oven, I will definitely need all the recipe help I can get!

  5. 5
    Michelle Says:

    I like all the recipe sites out there. I will definitely check this one out!! Thanks!

  6. 6
    janet Says:

    cooooool! new places to look for recipes. i’m excited!

  7. 7

    Oh, thank you for sharing this site!

  8. 8
    nannykim Says:

    ooooo–thanks–I am always looking for good recipes!

  9. I wished I like to cook. I have big aspirations, but little gump when it comes to actually cooking. But my favorite store is Bed, Bath and Beyond. Go figure…

  10. 10

    Ooo cool! More cooking sites – I’m off to try them out!

  11. 11
    Pamela Says:

    If you cook we will come~

  12. 12
    chrisb Says:

    I’ve just looked at the group recipes which is new to me. I will be dropping by there again so thanks for the link.

  13. 13
    my4kids Says:

    I’ll have to look into that one. I can always use new recipes since I have no imagination for cooking.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

