A couple of meme’s….

Appetizer
How many times per day do you usually laugh?
~Many, I’ll count my laughs today and come back…
Soup
What do your sunglasses look like?
~A cheap version of Ray Ban Aviaters. Although I paid 32 euro for them, they aren’t so cheap
Salad
You win a free trip to anywhere on your continent, but you have to travel by train. Where do you go?
~North America on the American Orient Express

Main Course
Name one thing you consider a great quality about living in your town/city.

~The friendliness of the Irish! I’ve lived here for almost five years and would never move back to England.

Dessert
If the sky could be another color, what color do you think would look best?

~Lilac with silvery sparkly bits

More Feasters hereΒ 

18 Comments »

  1. 1
    Katet Says:

    Lovely girls, did you get a boy for number 4?

  2. 2
    Louise Says:

    what a lovely photo, you have such beautiful girls

  3. 3
    Suzie Says:

    Beautiful photo!

  4. 4
    Diane Says:

    Lovely photo. Welcome to HS|MS. πŸ™‚

  5. 5
    Bobs Says:

    Awww, such gorgeous girlies! My daughter had a son, followed by three girls. πŸ™‚

  6. 6
    Rasmenia Says:

    Love the idea of the “silver sparkly bits” – I can picture it & I think it looks great!

    Have a good weekend. πŸ™‚

  7. 7
    Jolanda Says:

    Great picture. Welcome to HSMS

  8. 8
    chrisb Says:

    I agree with everyone else that is a beautiful photo πŸ™‚

  9. 9
    Yen Says:

    I love your dessert! And beautiful photo:) Visit mine if you get a chance!

  10. 10
    Bethany Says:

    Your girls are beautiful! I am so jealous– you live in Ireland!! I visited there for a week in ’04 and it was my favorite place in all of Europe. The Irish are so very friendly, but it cracks me up when they attempt to give directions πŸ˜‰ I love your sky idea!!

  11. 11

    A lilac sky! What an original and beautiful idea. And take care of those sunglasses. At 32 euros, you’d be sad if you left them in a shop somewhere. (Thanks for visiting my feast.)

  12. 12
    Sue Nicholson Says:

    Welcome to HS:MS. We are a mad bunch but you will find everyone very generous and big hearted πŸ™‚

    This photo is simply beautiful πŸ™‚ You have lovely daughters πŸ™‚

    Bye for now Sue

    Boy you are going to love tomorrow πŸ˜€ Self Portrait Saturday!!!!

  13. I’d love to travel on the Orient Express!! Lovely answers this week–have a great weekend!

  14. 14
    sasha Says:

    Lovely feast! I love your salad πŸ™‚ Come visit mine… Happy Friday!

  15. 15
    snpnmnmi Says:

    I would love to visit Ireland! Have a great weekend.
    Tammy :):):)

  16. 16
    snpnmnmi Says:

    Hahaha snpnmnmi are my children and “mi”, who likes music… hence mi instead of me. These blasted wordpress blogs! I love evrything but this one little bit I just can’t figure out… since WP recognizes my ID, when I post a comment, shouldn’t my ID end up being a link to my blog? It’s done that on one other WP blog and it always ccatches me off guard.
    Anyway, glad you found me! Come back any time.
    http://www.snpnmnmi.wordpress.com

  17. 17

    Your dessert sounds beautiful! And what a pretty photo of the girls.

  18. 18
    Bethany Says:

    Friday Feast isn’t up this week so I made some questions of my own….feel free to join in and pass the word along πŸ™‚

    http://springraine.blogspot.com/2008/02/freaky-friday-questions.html


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

