Fridays Feast 178

Appetizer
What is your favorite kind of cereal?
~I’m not a cereal lover, but I could cope with being force-fed Ready Brek
*
Soup
When was the last time you purchased something for your home, what was it, and in which room did it go?
~Milk, in the fridge
*
Salad
What is the funniest commercial you’ve ever seen?
~The Guinness ad with the man dancing around the pint of Guinness I love the part where he’s standing beside the Barman staring at him!Here’s another  which was forwarded onto me. (It’s naughty!)
*
Main Course
Make up a name for a company by using a spice and an animal (example: Cinnamon Monkey).
~’Ginger Giraffe’… Stockings for Leggy Blondes!
* 
Dessert
Fill in the blank: I haven’t ______ since ______.
I haven’t had a glass of wine since Christmas Day*

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Jodi Says:

    Great feast! I love your main course!! Have a great Friday!

  2. 2
    beccy Says:

    I just spent twenty minutes watching all the banned commercials, brilliant!

  3. 3

    That commercial is too much!! I’ll have to play it again…:)
    How is Bobby? He is so gorgeous….has he settled in? I miss my kittykat, my dog too; i couldn’t contemplate moving abroad without them.

    I read a cute card about cats yesterday, it said:

    ‘Cats are the only members of our family that we get to choose!’.

    So true.

  4. 4

    That is too funny about stockings for leggy blondes. I am blonde and I do have long legs! Giraffes are my favorite!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

