Tagged

Earthpal has tagged me with a great little meme. I did it last year and passed it onto a few others….

How to play:
1. Pick up the nearest book (of at least 123 pages).
2. Open the book to page 123.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the next three sentences.
5. Tag five people.

.

To Kill a Mockingbird
 by Harper Lee
.
.
.

‘They’s my comp’ny’ said Calpurnia. Again I thought her voice strange;she was talking like the rest of them.
‘Yeah, an’ I reckon you’s comp’ny at the Finch house durin’ the week.’
.
.
I tag my last five commenters; Mother of this Lot, Mrs Schmitty, Karen, Corrin and Lynne

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    nicely done.. Hope all is well with you and the family.. Miss you tons..
    hugs..xxoo

  2. 3
    Lynne Says:

    Thanks! I might not get this one done until tomorrow, but I’ll get ‘r done!

  3. 4
    earthpal Says:

    I recognise that book!!

    😀

  4. 5
    earthpal Says:

    I also recognise that piggie at the top of the page!!

    And the bamboo plant!

    And the spud buddie!

    I hope you are taking good care of piggie.

    xxx

  5. 6
    chrisb Says:

    I remember seeing that around last year.

  6. […] website. I love to read and sometimes stay up way past my bedtime to find out what happened next. A Place for Everything tagged me for an unusual and fun […]


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

