Fridays Feast

 

Appetizer

Who was the last person you hugged?~My son

Soup

Share a beauty or grooming trick or tip with us.~Dont drag you skin when taking your make-up off.

Salad

What does the color yellow make you think of?~ First thing I thought of was ready made custard, in particular M&S own brand. It’s yummy

Main Course

If you were to make your living as a photographer, what subject would your pictures revolve around?~Food!

Dessert

What was the longest book you ever read?~Not sure. I think they’ve all been  around the same amount of pages. No epics just yet.

More Friday Feasters here

7 Comments »

  1. 1
    Patti Says:

    Great feast! Food pics! Sounds … yummy!! 😉 Happy happy Friday!

  2. 2
    Yen Says:

    Great feast! But if I’m going to take pics all the time, I’d be going to be sooo big:D hehee

  3. 3
    micie66 Says:

    Nice feast!

  4. 4
    Jen Says:

    I haven’t hear anyone say what you did for their main course! Great idea! 🙂

  5. 5
    snpnmnmi Says:

    Nice feast… by chance, were you hungry when you posted?
    Tammy :):):)

  6. I wish you’d stop faffing about with the template. I always think I’m at the wrong blog. It was my dad’s childhood home this morning!

  7. 7
    jeena Says:

    Hi there my name is Jeena and I have started a food recipe forum that I thought you would like to join here Click here for food recipe forum

    I would love to see you on there to chat about food and cooking you can talk about anything you like and start your very own topics. 🙂

    Hope to see you soon

    Thanks

    Jeena x


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

