Wordless Wednesday~He’ll sleep anywhere!

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Carmi Says:

    Amazing shot. Pictures like this remind me that I wish I could do the same thing. Falling asleep anywhere is a skill that I seem to have forgotten in my old age. If only…

    I’ve posted my WW contribution here, and hope you’ll drop by for a visit:
    http://writteninc.blogspot.com/2008/03/wordless-wednesday-bananarama.html

    Hope you enjoy the rest of the day!

    Carmi

  2. 2
    Suzy Says:

    Oh, to be young again!

  3. 3
    helenl Says:

    What a sweetheart.

  4. How sad is it when you’re wishing it was you in the photo?

  5. 5

    How adorable! I remember the days of preferring to sleep on the floor rather than my nice comfy bed…long ago….:D

    I enjoyed your picture and think you will enjoy mine as well! That is if you like Curious George AND enjoy partenhood 😀

  6. 6

    I have picture of all my children when they were young falling asleep in the most unlikely places and positions- what a precious memory, thanks for sharing your little Rip van Winkle!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

