You Are Bare Feet
You are a true free spirit, and you can’t be tied down.
Even wearing shoes can be a little too constraining for you at times!

You are very comfortable in your own skin.
You are one of the most real people around. You don’t have anything to hide.

Open and accepting, you are willing to discuss or entertain almost any topic.
You are a very tolerant person. You are accepting and not judgmental.

You should live: Somewhere warm

You should work: At your own business, where you can set the rules

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisb Says:

    Now that’s what I would like to have been!

  2. 2

    Wasn’t what I was expecting! I *never* go barefoot! My feet are x-rated 😆

  3. 3
    earthpal Says:

    Where’s the link? I want to have a go.

    Actually does sound a lot like you . . . apart from the feet thing.

  4. Well I don’t know what I am, since there’s no link! Don’t think I’d be bare feet though – more of an elegant heel.

    I treated most of the household last week with the new Lyclear spray – a rather refined type of nit lotion which smells quite pleasantly of aniseed. The Football Fanatic came home and thought we’d all been partying on sambuca.

  5. I’m back. I found the link somewhere else. Loafers! Bloody loafers – I wouldn’t be seen dead in a pair of loafers. Stupid quiz.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

