43,000 hits and a Quickie…….

   I’m really looking forward to the hen Party this weekend in Barcelona (just rubbing it in Earthpal!) At first, I was concerned as to where the children would go if Workaholic Chef were to decide to go into work for no particular reason. He assures me he won’t go anywhere near his office and has taken three days ‘holidays’..We’ll see! My Motivation Monday list is being worked on. I’m determined to get through all the ironing this afternoon before I go for a spray tan top-up.  Other things on the list will have to be forwarded onto next Monday’s list! 
So, until Monday…. ¡Adios Amigos!   

 

 

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisb Says:

    I’m getting through my list the ironing was my last item but I did it first! Have a great time 🙂

  2. 2
    earthpal Says:

    Hey chickie-dee. Have a really and truly fab time honey. And don’t forget to bring me back something of a porcine nature.

    Oink, oink. xxx

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    Have a greta time in barcelona.. Miss you already.. hugs..

  4. 4

    Have a wonderful trip!!

  5. Have a great time!

  6. 6
    Nicole Says:

    Hey stranger! You should be back? I hope you had a great time! Email me when you get back so we can chat.

    xx


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

