Motivation Monday

 The rules of the game are simple enough…just list 5 things you wish to achieve during the week ahead and hopefully get motivated!
I’m ready for today’s Motivation Monday. I’m training for the Flora Mini-Marathon again and this year will be sponsoring Suicide or Survive.  I chose this charity because one of my brothers attempted suicide last year, and I feel I want to ‘give something back’ if you know what I mean… 
  • Fill my sponsor card
  • Renew Carer & Toddler Group insurance (missed it last week)
  • Have a 30 minute brisk walk 3 or 4 times
  • Spring clean Belle and Spuds bedroom
  • Get a windowcleaner

I tag Suzanna Earthpal(he he)Bindi Suburban Mom and Mrs Hairy Woman!

6 Comments »

  1. 1

    What a great organization to sponsor, though I am sad to hear of WHY it is close to your heart. I hope your brother is doing okay. Good luck in your training.

  2. 2
    Lisa Says:

    Thanks for the tag! Good way to set some goals for the week. Good luck with your training!!

  3. Good luck with the training. Will you have to give up chocolate?

  4. 4
    earthpal Says:

    Thanks for the tag. I will do it tomorrow. Just can’t get motivated to do it now. 😉

    I guess that will mean Motivation Tuesday.

  5. 5
    babybull40 Says:

    Thanks for the tag.. I will try to get around to it this week.. I’ve been busy..

  6. 6

    Hi misslionheart, I see you have knocked off most of the things on your list! I haven’t even achieved the things I wrote on my last list! I keep finding other things to do, especially when it comes to jobs like sorting out the kids wardrobes (those ones you won’t notice if you leave for another week).


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

