Catch up

 I’ve been busy outside this week, gardening, cleaning, sweeping, painting windowframes! (You know how it is, when your husband works 1,000,000 hours a week and we are left to do everything)

 It’s the Flora Mini-Marathon tomorrow and I’m looking forward to meeting up with 20 or so more Suicide or Survive runners and chatting with them along the way. Hope the weather stays like it is today, I should get lovely tanned legs! Not!

 Chef, meanwhile will be taking the children to this years Bloom exhibition in the Phoenix Park. I would have loved to have gone today, but the windowframes aren’t quite done, and I’ve rented the ladders, so need to get it finished this afternoon. Have a great day…

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisb Says:

    Good luck with the marathon and I hope you enjoy it 🙂

  2. Hi there! Glad you came by! I hope the mini-marathon went well for you. Looked at your photos of plants. I think you have pieris, euonymus and spirea aurea there. I don’t know which clematis that is, but it looks good.

  3. 3
    babybull40 Says:

    U are working way to hard… take a breather.. Miss you tons.. hugs….


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

