Fridays Feast

Appetizer

Do you consider yourself to be an optimist or a pessimist? Optimist, definitely.

Soup

What is your favorite color of ink to write with? I always write with blue, although I once had a lovely purple finepoint pen. Wonder where it went?

Salad

How often do you get a manicure or pedicure?  Do you do them yourself or go to a salon and pay for them? I’ve only ever had one pedicure but recently discovered stick-on toenails. Yay! I visited the chiropodist in April and she shook her head and tutted… I do my own fingernails.

Main Course

Have you ever won anything online?  If so, what was it? No

Dessert

In which room in your house do you keep your home computer? The computer is in the kitchen/dining room and I keep the laptop in the lounge for my late night surfing while the children are asleep and Chef watches any old rubbish on TV. As soon as he falls asleep, I turn onto UKFood. He he!

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    Kim Says:

    Great feast today! I enjoyed reading through it.

    Mine’s up…come on over.

    Also, I’d like to ask you to answer the question I have in the post below my feast. THANKS!

    Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. 2
    earthpal Says:

    “I turn onto UK Food”

    Lol. Love it. The ultimate insult to an Irish chef. Teehehe

  3. 3
    earthpal Says:

    Where’d she go?

    Found new blog buddies huh?

    x x


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

