Friday Fill-ins

FFIImage3
1. Hallowe’en, the leaves turning red and Spud‘s 4th birthday are some of the things I’m most looking forward to in October.

2. Sometimes I wonder what my bezzy mate is up to…

3. You NEVER know what’s around the corner and that’s why there is a saying, “never say never”! 

4. When I’m down, I think of all the less fortunate women around the world.
5. The home is where you’ll find me most often.
6. A rainy day is good for a duvet day
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Chef coming home, tomorrow my plans include excavating the back garden and Sunday, I want to be organised for Monday morning! 
6 Comments »

  1. 1
    babybull40 Says:

    so much going on these days.. its understandable you have a life and you are a busy mom and wife.. Hope Chef is doing well.. Miss you..Hugs..

  2. 2
    Linda Says:

    Enjoyed reading your Fill-ins. Don’t work too hard in the garden.

  3. 3
    Sally Says:

    I love to be in my home too. Come see my fill-ins. Happy Friday Fill-ins!

  4. 4
    Denise Says:

    Sounds like you have a great weekend planned!

    Happy Friday! Come on over when you get a chance!

    Denise

  5. 5
    earthpal Says:

    Hey, stuff routine. Hop on a plane and come over. I have lots of wine.

    Miss you chux.

    xxx

  6. 6
    Priscilla Says:

    Hi, I love the fact friday is duvet day! How nice to curl up and read a good book! Halloween is on its way fast…. and I cant wait to enjoy the season either….

    Priscilla x


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

