Friday Fill-Ins

FFIImage3

1. Please feel free to comment before you leave!
2. When I light a vanilla candle I can’t help sniffing it occasionally.
3. My favourite thing to cook is pizza with the children.
4. Cookery programmes is something I can’t get enough of.
5. That’s the thing I love most about cooking.
6. Life being too short always makes me think to myself, what the heck?
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to an evening in front of the tv, tomorrow my plans include reading a Prayer of the Faithful in Family Mass with Belle, followed by a pub crawl selling raffle tickets for the school and Sunday, I want to chill!

More Friday Fillers here

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Lisa Says:

    I’m leaving a comment before I leave. I love making pizza with my children too! Yum.

  2. 2
    Janet Says:

    I love cooking programs, too! Thanks for playing 🙂

  3. 3

    No! Not vanilla! Anything but vanilla!

  4. 4
    babybull40 Says:

    hey stranger… miss you.. hope you are well.. and the kiddies too.. We never seem to on msn at the same time.. love and kisses.. A


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

