Archive for June 28th, 2007

Keeping the children busy this Summer and 18,000 hits

June 28, 2007

  I’ve been dreading awaiting the school Summer holidays for a while now, and thinking how I can occupy the children from this Friday until they go back to school in September. Here’s something I saw over at Stay at Home Suburbia. Isn’t it great? I tend to keep dates in my diary, but with this idea, I’ll be able to put it up on the kitchen wall for all to see.

Here’s a list of what we plan to do so far…

And whatever else is free suits me!

   In July, we are off to the North-West of England to meet up with my brothers and sisters, in-laws, nephews (the eldest being newly-wed) nieces, their partners and a new girlfriend of my brother. I can’t wait! Must book that today or my eldest Sis (Mother Hen) will be on my case…

Back here for more TT’s

Thanks to everyone who has visited my blog and hope y’all come back!